Male penis and testicles with dog mask

Being a Toy Boy: 6.) Masquerade


My mistress loves her toys.

One day she once again commanded me to lie on my back on the bed, stark naked, and make my cock and balls available to her to play with. Of course, I obeyed immediately, because these things are her property anyway.

She started playing with her toys in a way that I got one erection after another. She dressed up my cock in ever new variations with masks, jewelry, crowns, mustaches, etc.
She laughed her head off at the results. Additionally she took photos of the results to make posters for our apartment.

Excerpt from my book “Lambs Loving Wolves”

D. Fresh meat

10 – Manuela
Married.
Too old.
Too thick.
Too ugly.
Too familiar.
Lives too far away.
May be a master himself.
Okay, there’s currently no one suitable to be found on the relevant BDSM meeting places on the Internet.
Then let’s take a look at other dating platforms.
On Ficken.de there is Jürgen, 25 years old, bricklayer, single, also likes it bisexual.
And Sebastian, 29 years old, single, apparently likes facesitting and blindfolding.
On Mydirtyhobby there is Dennis, 24 years old, student, single, apparently into spanking.
Let’s try these three out.

11 – Sebastian
She is so beautiful. So wonderfully beautiful. I will never be able to forget her again.
This figure. When we first met in the lobby of a hotel in Rüsselsheim, she had forgotten to fasten the top three buttons of her blouse so that I could take a close look at her little boobs.
I even seem to remember other details, like she has a pretty face and wears sunglasses.
I have a huge crush on her.
Actually, I was just looking for a one-night stand on the internet. Some self-affirmation for my ego, for my toned, muscular body.
Okay, I also wanted to try something new, like blindfolded and facesitting.
Things got a little painful for me in the hotel room. But I’m a man, I gritted my teeth and didn’t let it show.
It hurts, but it’s fun.
Her voice is killing me.
She’s so strict. So authoritarian.
It is impossible for me to resist her.
I would give anything to be able to stay close to her.
Really everything.

12 – Manuela
I just ate a tiny bit.
Jürgen is a real sugar doll. Pretty, but unusable. He already moaned when my finger was stuck in his anus and when he got a slap in the face when he tried to finger me.
Sebastian is an option. I blindfolded him and tied his wrists to his ankles. Then I fingered him extensively and deeply. Finally, I couldn’t resist giving him four or five strong blows with my riding crop on his exposed buttocks.
And Dennis? Oh dear! His photos must be 15 years old. He is also only 170cm tall and not 185cm as stated on Mydirtyhobby. He is now around 40 and has a beer belly. Nevertheless, I couldn’t resist letting him feel what I mean by spanking, which he supposedly likes. In any case, he won’t be able to sit on his ass for the next three days.

13 – Mark
Oh God! Oh God! Oh God!
I haven’t been able to sleep for the last three nights and have a fever. That was too much for me on Sunday. What a disaster! What a disgrace! The end of the world!
She is so beautiful. So wonderfully beautiful. The most beautiful girl I have ever seen in my life. The long light blonde hair that reaches down to her tits. Her lovely face with bright green eyes. The way her lips felt on mine. Her sweet little tits. Her body felt so incredibly soft and warm in my arms.
I can not believe it. What happened to my Pippi? How did she do that? Before I knew it, her right hand was already in my underwear. She touched me there. Unbelievable, she just grabbed my thing. With four fingers. And at the same time she tickled the tip of my thing with her thumb. My Pippi wanted to squirt immediately. Immediately. But that didn’t work because she squeezed hard at the top until I almost burst. And all that slimy stuff that suddenly squirted into my underwear when she pulled her thumb away. Extremely embarrassing. I had no idea.
Actually I just wanted to see her small tits. She had forgotten to fasten the top three buttons of her blouse, but unfortunately I could only see the top part. I also wanted to reach under her miniskirt. Ripping off her panties that were peeking out from under her miniskirt as she sat on the sofa. Maybe a little licking.
I ran as fast as I could. Just go away. After a few meters I flew through the air and landed on my face. I had forgotten to zip up my pants and they had slipped down. My face was badly bruised. My jeans had a strong smelling stain the size of a dinner plate around the zipper. And I still had to drive two hours home with my parents. They questioned me. After all, I was much older than my cousin and had the responsibility. I didn’t reveal what happened. But they destroyed me with their looks. What a disaster. What a misfortune.
I’ll never dare to be with a woman again.
Such a goddamn embarrassment!
I’m going to commit suicide.

14 Manuela
It wasn’t difficult to find a replacement for Martin. A few emails to people interested in BDSM on the Internet, three trial sessions in a hotel room and I found him, my new pleasure slave.
His name is Sebastian, he is a bodybuilder and has a magnificent body that can withstand a lot and whose pain I can now feast on every day.
He has money too. A real money slave. Very practical for me.
Unfortunately, his thing cannot keep up with the size of the rest of his body. It’s more like an appendix, barely bigger than my clitoris. Given his small feet, nothing more was to be expected.
You can’t always have everything at once.

Leave a comment