Stark Naked in a French Vineyard

During a holiday in France together with a girlfriend, we visited some wineries, did wine tasting and bought a lot of white wine.

On a sunny June day I decided to explore one of the vineyards in my birthday suite. I pulled off the main road onto a dirt track into a vineyard, parked the car, stripped naked, and began exploring the vineyard.

Unlike most of the other posts on this blog, you may notice that my pubic hair is shaved. This girlfriend liked it better that way, especially during sex, so she shaved me herself the night before. She herself is also shaved and not just the pubic hair.
She was also the one who took all the photos in this post, by the way. She is thirty years younger than me, tall and very pretty with long blond hair. Unfortunately, she didn’t want to strip naked herself. Since she wasn’t sure if she wouldn’t dare to be naked, she only wore a light blouse and shorts with nothing underneath.

First we followed a grass path. It was wonderful to feel the grass under my bare feet and the gentle breeze and the warm sunshine on my naked skin. Nudity is really fun and I took my time to enjoy. Sometimes we walked right between the vines as well, and sometimes we walked on a narrow asphalt road. Overall, the walk with photo breaks took about two hours.

On the first three pictures you can see some of the paths and roads that we followed. The vines were already large and had many leaves. The air was clear and visibility was good.

We met a few tourists close to the village that you can see below. Their eyes widened when they saw the naked one. My girlfriend giggled. Then they laughed and said hello. Many more people must have seen us, but I did not care. France seems to be very tolerant of nudism – at least I didn’t have any problems.

In the last three pictures I have fun posing naked in front of my girlfriend’s camera with all the wine and the village in the background.

Man posing stark naked with his pubic hair shaven in a French vineyard in close to a village
Having fun in my birthday suite

Back in the hotel room, my girlfriend regretted that she didn’t undress as well. But then she was all the more active in bed to reward me for my courage.

This post is part of the series Naked Abroad

Leave a comment