Erect penis is clamped between big tits and bra

Being a Toy Boy: 5.) Tittyfuck


My mistress loves her toys. Once she got so horny herself that she stripped off her shirt and bra and cuddled my penis with her large, perfectly shaped breast, so that her nipple gently kissed my penis glans.

Cock touches tits and nipples

Of course I immediately got a violent erection. My penis became thick and thicker, erected and finally protruded towards my head so that the glans hovered over my belly button without touching it.

While I was lying flat on my back, my mistress sat on my knees. with cock in hand. After putting her bra back on, she leaned over her toys and trapped my stiff cock between her big tits and the bra. What an awesome view for me. I’ll never forget that because I am usually not allowed to see her tits at all.

Apparently the bra bothered her, because she quickly took it off again and began to milk my still stiffening cock between her tits moving back and forth, up and down. We both started panting with lust. I was so excited that I squirted after just a few seconds and the warm cum dripped from her breasts onto my belly. That was strictly forbidden, so I got a few slaps in the face.

Erect cock sandwiched between huge tits
Erect cock is squeezed between big tits

Just don’t think that my mistress stripped off her bluejeans as well – that would have really gone too far as I was allowed to see more of her bare body than ever before and it is my duty to always be the stark naked one.

Excerpt from my book “Lambs Loving Wolves”

C. Dead flesh

8 Manuela
I need a plan.
First, untie that damn piece of meat from the hook on the ceiling.
Now I have to find my saw and carving knife. They should actually still be in the basement from last time. This will take a lot of work and make a big mess until I get everything broken down into small pieces for the meat grinder and bone grinder. It’s best to do it in the bathtub again. Of course I take off my clothes first. Then it doesn’t get dirty and I can shower straight away afterwards.
Done! Now the usual procedure. Off to the toilet with the porridge.
… and the shit is gone
… and wasn’t seen again.
Disappeared without a trace.
Out of sight out of mind.
I don’t think anyone will miss him. Nobody has been looking for him in the last few months. At least not for me.
Oh dear, I also have to clean and disinfect the slave room. All the masks, gags, ropes, handcuffs, fucking machines, whips, dildos, vibrators and other toys – everything has to be Pico Bello for the new guy. I did it four months ago after Martin’s predecessor exitus.

9 Marion
Almost exactly four years ago there was an incident with my cousin Michael, who is three years older and was visiting us with his parents. Actually an insignificant event, one of many, but somehow I still remember it.
I know that I am very attractive to men. But he literally devoured me with his eyes. He could have looked a little more into my green eyes instead of constantly looking at my body and especially at the neckline of my blouse, of which, for strategic reasons, I have always left the top three buttons undone since I was 13. So that you can see between my little tits and, provided the angle is right, you can catch a quick glimpse of them yourself. This reliably distracts 95% of men from whatever else I’m doing.
It was embarrasing. Extremely embarrassing. Micha couldn’t look away anymore and at some point grabbed my hand and pulled me outside. “We’re going for a short walk,” he said to my parents. In front of the entrance door he immediately started kissing me, taking off my blouse and groping my tits. I tried to defend myself, but he was just stronger. It was probably his first time, because he was extremely clumsy when he tried to take off my panties.
With shaking hands, Micha opened the belt of his jeans, the button on his pants, and the zipper.
Before I knew it, I felt that my right hand had found its way into his underwear all by itself. There it briefly explored everything essential.
His skin was soft like silk and pleasantly warm. I scratched the wobbly thing with the two surprise eggs in it for a while. Then I gripped his stiff shaft tightly and began to milk it. Just like I had to do with older men before.
Micha was panting heavily, but was otherwise completely perplexed and passive.
Up and down, up and down. After 5 times it suddenly became wet and slimy in his underwear. The little pissant had already ejaculated at the beginning of the foreplay.
I withdrew my hand and put a finger with his cream in my mouth to taste it with pleasure.
“Mmmm delicious, tasty.
Top notch.
Creamy milky.
…mmmm nutty!
…slightly salty, but don’t oversalt the soup.
… with a hint of metallic aroma. But not unpleasant. Not at all.”
My cousin’s eyes popped out of their sockets. He didn’t say a word. Shocked, he ran away with his pants open.

2 responses to “Being a Toy Boy: 5.) Tittyfuck”

  1. Dear Sir Happy Valentine Day 2024
    Dear Sir I thank you very much for help me , and I thank you very much allow me share in your Website Beautiful Nice about your Penis Beautiful Nice between Breast Nipples your Wife Naked Beautiful Nice …… Please my Dear Sir allow me married them at home for make Civil Servant Naked Man have them at home Forever after you agree my Dear Sir ….. at Night I married them with Wedding Nude for we make Sexual Intercourse Orgasm with kiss Face Beautiful Nice , and kiss Arms Beautiful Nice , and kiss with drink or suck milk Sweet from her Breast Nipples Beautiful Nice , and kiss legs Beautiful Nice , and kiss your Penis Beautiful Nice , and kiss Ass or Buttocks Beautiful Nice Forever , and Can you Put your Penis Beautiful Nice in my Ass or Buttocks Beautiful Nice for make Urine or Pee with Cum after you agree my Dear Sir , and in her Pussy or Vagina Beautiful Nice , and in her Ass or Buttocks Beautiful Nice for make Urine or Pee with Cum after she agree my Dear Sir ….. my Dear Sir I love them very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very
    much Forever …… Please my Dear Sir allow me married them with Wedding Nude at home for we make Sexual Intercourse Orgasm with kiss them Forever my Dear Sir …… Please my Dear Sir allow me make Civil Servant Naked Man have them at home Forever my Dear Sir …… Please my Dear Sir allow me Cleaning your Penis Beautiful Nice , and Cleaning your Ass or Buttocks Beautiful Nice , and Cleaning her Ass or Buttocks Beautiful Nice in Toilet WC on Bidet by Soap with Water after you finish from Sexual Intercourse Orgasm with your Wife my Dear Sir …….

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment